Okay Some Alittle Fun

Ya what can I say I got bored. I had the timing code still on my PC for LM.C – Boys And Girls. So, I’ll have been a fan of KirbyAngel videos on YouTube for some time now…. What? What not to like about a hot girl sing along to jpop… okay anyway. She did a little video to boys and girls and well I took 5 mins of my time and time it up with the sub I already did. So I give to you KirbyAngel – – Boys And Girls

PS: The video is on my Youtube profile not the youtube for JMW. So let me know if you want to give the video a download and I will upload it for you.

Published in: on October 26, 2007 at 12:55 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://jmusicworld.wordpress.com/2007/10/26/okay-some-alittle-fun/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

