An Cafe – Kakusei Heroism

Okay, I’ll just like to say right off. I have been up all night working on 3 new videos. So if my writing skill get a little bad here you will know why. Okay back to the release. Here is a little video that Chikara did befor join JMW but all fix up. I re-done the look of the sub and fix some little thing here and there. anyway I give you the 1st release that me and Chikara work together on, An Cafe – Kakusei Heroism (The Hero Without A Name)

Download/Watch An Cafe – Kakusei Heroism
522.jpg
Here I’ll come my bed

Published in: on October 29, 2007 at 10:02 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://jmusicworld.wordpress.com/2007/10/29/an-cafe-kakusei-heroism/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

