E-Mail-Adress and Myspace for our site^_^

jmusic-world-fansubs-pic.jpgI I made us an own e-mail-address and an myspace, but on the myspace I must do some work, until it is ready^-^

Here is our e-mail: JMusicWorldFansubs@googlemail.com

and here is our myspace: www.myspace.com/jmusicworldfansubs

You can add on our myspace also your interest etc. or you can say it to me. what you want^_^

Oh^^ I sign our myspace with my date of birth, my country etc.^^ I hope that’s okay^^

And I will soon upload my re-subbed Kakusei Heroism German Sub Version and my the German subbed An Cafe movie 😉

I wanted also to ask you whether I also can upload here some of my japanese CDs so that the people can download it?^__^

I made us also a new logo with our favorite groups*.* Let me know, if you want to change that UnsraW pic to the pic I made^^

Published in: on November 3, 2007 at 7:11 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://jmusicworld.wordpress.com/2007/11/03/e-mail-adress-and-myspace-for-our-site_/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

