Ya It Sucks

Well just to let you all know that my PC, the one I was using to sub has pass away T_T but i have send it off to get fix but it going to be away for 2 to 3 weeks. so on my end it will take more time to sub and so if you don’t see any releases from me for the next few weeks that is why but I will do what I can but I am using my friend PC and well… it fucking suck… So ya… sorry guys but in do time everything be work out. well Happy new years and talk to you all l8er.

Kusyo ~ Out

Published in: on December 31, 2007 at 8:32 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://jmusicworld.wordpress.com/2007/12/31/ya-it-sucks/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

