SHOWTA – Trans-winter ~Fuyu Nomukou Gawa~ (Romaji+English Sub)

Hey Guys!
Here I have a really beautiful video of SHOWTA for you 🙂 It’s my favorite video of him =D I love his ‘Angel Voice’ *-*
trans-winter-banner.jpg
Watch Video
Download English Version
Click here for infos about SHOWTA

Published in: on February 14, 2008 at 11:01 pm  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://jmusicworld.wordpress.com/2008/02/14/showta-trans-winter-fuyu-nomukou-gawa-romajienglish-sub/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. where song can i just find the i dont want to download the album because i dont unless it is in ZIP format

    can someone help me

  2. if you want only this song I can upload it for you without the zip-thing^-^ just say where I should upload it 🙂 I’m sorry, but don’t say mediafire, because for some reason I’m not able to upload there things .__. but any other download-website is okay =D


Leave a Reply

