Damn Ice!

Hey guys, I am back. sorry for being away for the pass 2, 3 weeks. Down here where I live got hit with some really bad Ice and I have been without power but the Ice is no more and the power got kick back on today. (Thanks god) So, I just wanted to let you all know what is going on with me and to let you all know that I am still a life… some how. Well guess I need to get back to looking at all 300+ email and comments. lol oh ya, I like to thanks chikara for all her work she been doing and making JMW look still alive why I was sitting in the cold dark room lol

Published in: on February 29, 2008 at 9:06 pm  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://jmusicworld.wordpress.com/2008/02/29/damn-ice/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. good that your back, because I was really worried about you .___.

  2. it good to be back. I been trying to get online to let you and everyone know what was going on but everyone i know power was off too.


Leave a Reply

