buono! – Honto no Jibun (Romaji+English Sub)

Hey Guys!

Here I have a song/PV for you that I really love*.* I love the way they dance in this =D I know there many versions of this PV but I choose this, because I like it the much^_^

For the ones who don’t know: this is the first Ending of my currently favorite Anime Shugo Chara*__* You must watch this Anime, because it’s so funny and cool 😀 For me that biggest dream it is to become and fashion designer is this Anime really an inspiration because they and especially the main character Amu wears such fashionable clothes 🙂

By the way the opener of this Anime is also a song by buono =)

Anyway I’m blabbering to much xD Here is Honto no Jibun (Your true self) 😀
honto-no-jibun-banner.jpg
Download English Version

Published in: on March 8, 2008 at 4:45 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://jmusicworld.wordpress.com/2008/03/08/buono-honto-no-jibun-romajienglish-sub/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

