L’Arc~en~Ciel – Drink it down “DMC4”

Hey my ppl. got something for you all tonight. You all my not know but I am a big Devil may cry fan and I am a fan of L’Arc~en~Ciel too. and well, The new single Drink It Down, which is set to be released in April 2008, was recorded for use in Devil May Cry 4 ^^ So I can’t help but sub the PV for this. So I give to you L’Arc~en~Ciel: Drink it down.

Download L’Arc~en~Ciel – Drink it down “DMC4”
dm4.png

Published in: on March 18, 2008 at 2:54 pm  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://jmusicworld.wordpress.com/2008/03/18/larcenciel-drink-it-down-dmc4/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. I’m with you! is just the best combination!
    Drink it down is the best! see you!


Leave a Reply

