Rentrer en Soi – LAST WORD (English Sub+German Sub)

hey guys 😀

I’m back with an really beautiful PV which I already subbed long time ago and now re-subbed for you guys ^__^

I love this song so much and I hope they will come back again to Germany =D Because as they was here last year I wasn’t able to see them .__.

I was last time really busy with my website and I also work now. It’s an 1 € per hour work, but important is that I earn anything, right 🙂 I ever must stand up very early in the morning, but I think it will become an habit someday and so it wouldn’t be a probelm anymore^^ I am able to come later to work but then I would earn lesser money and I can’t allow that, because we and especially I need that money for concerts or buying CD’s and clothes and so on =)

Anyway. here is the subbed PV^-^
last-word-banner-english.jpg
Download English Version
last-word-banner-german.jpg
Download German Version

Published in: on March 30, 2008 at 5:03 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://jmusicworld.wordpress.com/2008/03/30/rentrer-en-soi-last-word-english-subgerman-sub/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

