Yuki & Miki Fanvideo (abingdon boys school- As One) [English+German Sub]

hey guys πŸ˜€

I have here something special for you^-^ It’s a fanvideo I made about Yuki and Miki subbed in english and german πŸ™‚ Yuki and Miki are both the vocalists of Mix Speaker’s Inc and for me there like twins and so I don’t wanted to part them. therefore I decided to make a fanvideo about boths =) Don’t ya think that together there more cuter and cooler than alone =D Me think so and so I chose the song ‘As One’ by abingdon boys school as song for it and it was more easier to sub this song because the lyrics are all in english^__^ I loove Takanori’s voice and I thought: ‘mhh for a long time now I wanted to make a fanvideo with that song and now I have the best candidats that fits perfectly with that song’Β 

Anyway, here is the video^-^ I made it with all my love for them πŸ˜‰

Β Download Yuki & Miki Fanvideo [Subbed]

Published in: on April 4, 2008 at 10:22 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://jmusicworld.wordpress.com/2008/04/04/yuki-miki-fanvideo-abingdon-boys-school-as-one-englishgerman-sub/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

