MUCC – Flight (Live Version) [Kanji+Romaji+English/German Sub]

hey guys =D

here I have finally an re-sub of an song of my favorite group MUCC for you^O^

I decided to sub the live version, because I think it’s pretty cool and it have Kanji-Subs in it šŸ˜€

I sooo love the new Album of them and want to order it when I get my money for my work*O*

I ā¤ Tatsu*.*

Anyway here are the videos:
Version with English Subs Downloaden

Version with German Subs Downloaden

Published in: on April 7, 2008 at 3:43 pm  Comments (3)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://jmusicworld.wordpress.com/2008/04/07/mucc-flight-live-version-kanjiromajienglishgerman-sub/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. ._. I think the link is broken… TT-TT Is there anyway you could repost it?

  2. http://www.megaupload.com/?d=LPFCBO3E <- hope that link works for you^_^

  3. Thanks a lot for this!^^


Leave a Reply

