New Projects

Hey guys. Hope you all having as good Tuesday night like I am. I just won a Magic the Gathering Tournament Woot ^_^ I would going on for some time about that but I don’t thinks any of you want to know about that stuff.

So some big news for you guys tonight. I like to let you all know about 2 New Projects that I am going to be working on for you guys. Tsuchiya Anna PVs and Beat Crusaders PVs. My two fav Jpop/rock singer/bands and I want to try to sub every videos that have been done by them. Don’t worry, if you don’t like them. I will be still working on alot more videos too and then whatever chikara is working on. So befor you ask, No JMW is not coming a Tsuchiya Anna and Beat Crusaders fansite or something of that line

Published in: on April 9, 2008 at 4:16 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://jmusicworld.wordpress.com/2008/04/09/new-projects/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

