miyavi – Hi No Hikari Sae Todokanai Kono Basho De (Romaji+English Sub)

what’s up guys? 😀

Me is really looking forward to the Miyavi concert in june here in my country*-* and I’m so happy that I can pay it from the first money I got for my work*.* 58, 80 € I have now ^-^ end of the month I will get my next money I think and then I also can order the ticket for the Ayabie concert in my country..so please wait until then Ayabie, because Miyavi is more important to me because I also can see my friends then again at the miyavi concert =D

anyway here is the video of miyavi I subbed 🙂 Tomorrow I’ll maybe sub an Ayabie PV  =)

 Download English Version

Published in: on April 12, 2008 at 9:34 pm  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://jmusicworld.wordpress.com/2008/04/12/miyavi-hi-no-hikari-sae-todokanai-kono-basho-de-romajienglish-sub/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Wow! Thank you so much for subbing this. You are the greatest!

  2. you’re so welcome 😀 I wanna sub also other videos of him, because I’m so soo soooo looking forward to see him again live*__* ureshii n’dayo*.*
    I think when I hold my ticket for the concert in my lil hands I will scream out loud x,D


Leave a Reply

