Nana Kitade – Antoinette Blue (Ro+Eng+Ger Sub)

Hi Guys! I’m back with a new video =D

Sorry that it took so long, but my computer was out of work for one week and so I wasn’t able to post anything ._. I gave up my blog “chikarasasianmusicworld” and so the link to it don’t work anymore. Just for informing you all^.^

Anyway, I give you this time the Antoinette Blue PV by Nana Kitade 🙂 I made this because I will see her live at an convention in august^-^ I can’t wait to see her live*_* And next concert for me will be Ayabie at 30.*___* Aoi-Chan, Take-Kun, Yume-Chan, Intetsu and Kenzo please wait for me*O*
I so love this PV, but if you first watch it it’s kinda scary xD Btw this is my favorite song of Nana Kitade =)

Download English Subbed version


Download German Subbed Version

Published in: on May 18, 2008 at 11:29 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://jmusicworld.wordpress.com/2008/05/18/nana-kitade-antoinette-blue-roengger-sub/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

