VAMPS – LOVE ADDICT (English+German)

hey guys!

I’m finally back with a new video 🙂

Sorry that I was absent so long, but my works steals me all my time and my subbing program sucks at the moment for some reason o.o

Anyway the Ayabie concert was great. Especially Yume’s guitar which make sparkle sparkle was so superb*-* and Aoi’s dancing attacks was ever so sweet*.* I touched Aoi’s arm and I will never forget it*__*<3

And on saturday is the Miyavi concert in cologne and I can’t wait to see him again live°.°

Anyway here is the video:

 VAMPS – LOVE ADDICT (English+German Sub)
Image and video hosting by TinyPic

I love this song and the video so much°_______° btw VAMPS is a solo project of Hyde and Kaz^-^ I love Hyde so much*O* his voice is one of the best of the whole world<3

EDIT: I HAVE A NEW WEBSITE!!! CHIKARA’S ASIAN MUSIC WORLD IS DOWN NOW!!! my new website is only in german, but anyway here is the link for it: www.nyappy-chikaramiku.piczo.com

feel free to visit my site when you can understand german^-^ I’m in editing it and so it isn’t finish now, but you can look^^

Published in: on June 18, 2008 at 1:11 pm  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://jmusicworld.wordpress.com/2008/06/18/vamps-love-addict-englishgerman/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. Awesome! Awesome! Thank you so much guys!


Leave a Reply

