Kagrra – Utakata (Romaji+English/Romaji+German)

hey guys!
long time I wasn’t able to post here anything not subbing somthing, because I don’t have much time, but I’m planning much and so you can look forward to the videos =D
firstly I will give you Utakata from Kagrra, because I will see them in August again live here in germany and I’m sooo looking forward to it*__*<3 I will see my Isshi-Geisha again°__°
However. I tried in the english subbed version to overlay words in the rhythym Isshi is singing it and I hope you like it^__^ I needed looong time for it^^ Oh and I designed an symbol for JMW =) you can see it in both’s videos 🙂 the reason why I did this is, because I saw on youtube that someone was uploading our videos without asking us whether we allow it or not. I got really angry and so I made this so that you can see that it’s OUR video and not from ANOTHER ONE^-^
Anyway, here is the video. have fun with this beautiful video 😀
Download English version


Download German Version

Published in: on July 14, 2008 at 9:46 pm  Comments (3)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://jmusicworld.wordpress.com/2008/07/14/kagrra-utakata-romajienglishromajigerman/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Hi!

    The site is currently closed, so would you mind re-uploading this? I’d love to see the PV along with the English translation. 😀

    Thank you so much!

  2. if you look at the right site of our page you can see a list of our newest videos and when you click on Kagrra – Utakata (English) there will be a mediafire – downloadlink open where you can download this video^-^ maybe there will open our whole folder there then just open the folder an search the video 🙂

  3. http://www.mediafire.com/?cvs7gx9stkv

    there u go Linh


Leave a Reply

