alice nine. – ERASER ~Memoire d’une Fleur~ (English+German Sub)

Hi guys!

It’s been long since I posted something here o.o 2 months I think, but now I’m back^_^

From 1th and 2th august I was at the Animagic, the biggest convention for Manga and Anime here in Germany and it was so great^_^ I saw so many awesome cosplayer and I cosplayed, too^^ I cosplayed the day class uniform from the anime/manga Vampire Knight 🙂 If you know this series you know that that iniform is really cool 😀 I needed many many hours to sew it and my sewing machine gave up while I was about to finish it x,D anyway I finished it at my work^-^ good thing when you urgently must finish your costume and working in the sewing depature of an firm xD

Oh and 23th august I was at the Kagrra concert in cologne and it was sooooooooo much fun and awesome*O* most of us had a fan and we tried to do that things what Isshi doen with his fan xDDD It’s really hard to do such moves Isshi can make *lol* the sweetest thing there was that Isshi after every song took a paper and tried to speak german with us^___^/ everytime he said: Habet ihr spaß? It means: Do you have fun? in english^-^ Nao also was so kakkoi*.* he said: do you think I’m sexy? then we screamed: YEEEEEEEES*O* and then he said: Do you want me? and then we screamed much more: OH YEEEEEEEEEEEES*O* was so kawaii^O^

Next concert for me will be an Eisbrecher concert^-^ this is a really cool german group 🙂 Jesus on Extasy will support them and I can’t wait to see this two groups live*________*<3 the vocalist of Jesus on Extasy is so sexy*.*

Next japanese concert for me will be the coupling concert of exist+trace and Black:List and I really looking forward to it^__^/

Anyway, here I have the video I subbed for you guys 🙂

It’s Eraser~Memoire d’une fleur~ by alice nine^-^ I really love this video
Download English Version

And the German Version^^
Download German Version

Published in: on September 5, 2008 at 10:42 pm  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://jmusicworld.wordpress.com/2008/09/05/alice-nine-eraser-memoire-dune-fleur-englishgerman/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. thanks so much for this!^^


Leave a Reply

