Back From A2F!

Hey guys I am back from the con. it was sooo cool. it my 1st con and it was everything I was thinking a con was. Don’t worry guys I got alot of pics and videos for you guys. I am working on getting them all off my cam right now. So I will let you know when they’re online but I do got one video online. It is of Great Saiyaman. I had to ask him “what is GREAT JUSTICE?” and here is what I got.

Oh ya for anyone out by Knoxville, TN. this Dec 5-7 I will be at Kajonk-A-Con Right now I am thinking about cosplay as someone from Garo and my roommate is going to be cosplaying as Megaman. So ya let me know if you’re going and we can set up a meeting or something.

Published in: on November 11, 2008 at 8:37 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://jmusicworld.wordpress.com/2008/11/11/back-from-a2f/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

