AAA – That’s Right [German Sub]

Hello πŸ™‚
As promised here is my subbed version of That’s Right by AAA

Download AAA – That’s Right

That's right banner 2

I wrote that Gekiuma Fansubs already subbed this PV in english and that they also subbed the Dorama “Delocious Gakuin” in which this song is used^-^ I love this Drama so much and I want to say thank you to Gekiuma for their hard work and I can’t wait for the 6. episode^-^ keep up your good work πŸ™‚ I want to see more Gekiuma made by the guys^__^/
And here you get the link: Gekiuma Fansubs

I hope you have fun with my video and with Gekiuma Fansubs πŸ˜€
see you next time
Chikara (newly called “Chi” from my friends. I write it with the kanji for Blood cause I love the colurs red and black mixed up)

Note: Gekiuma means something like “really delicious”

Note 2: Please Do Not Upload Our Videos Or The Videos You Can Download From Gekiuma Fansubs On Streaming Sites, Cause We Will Do It By Ourselfs. It pissed me of when I find videos I subbed uploaded by another one on youtube or something like that cause the people think that user subbed it and then noone prise my hard work. I CANNOT ALLOW IT AND IT MAKES ME REALLY ANGRY!!!

Published in: on May 22, 2009 at 12:28 am  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://jmusicworld.wordpress.com/2009/05/22/aaa-thats-right-german-sub/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. nice job again girl.

  2. […] Just something I want to say real fast too. I just want to go off of what Chikara said in the Last Post. I for one all for you guys uploading the videos but she not. So feel free to upload the videos […]


Leave a Reply

